Two Prayer Requests – Updated

#1 – Please pray for my friend Joe. He has been diagnosed with inoperable cancer and has asked for this specific prayer intention: Remission of his sins to shorten his time in Purgatory. 

#2 – Please pray for me as I will be taking, finally, the Project Management Professional (PMP) exam this coming Friday 8/26.  UPDATE – I passed!  Thank you!!

I ask you to implore St. Joseph Cupertino’s intercession. You can read about our saint here at New Advent: http://www.newadvent.org/cathen/08520b.htm The prayer for his intercession:

O Great St. Joseph of Cupertino who while on earth did obtain from God the grace to be asked at your examination only the questions you knew, obtain for me a like favour in the examinations for which I am now preparing. In return I promise to make you known and cause you to be invoked. Through Christ our Lord. St. Joseph of Cupertino, Pray for us. Amen.

Pater

Ave

Gloria Patri

Thank you!

One comment

I would like to invite you to leave a reply. Thank you!

