20140804-211407-76447490.jpg

Aaaahhhhlllmooooosssst theeeere…

See you at 10h00!

2 comments

  1. I will not be able to attend, I had the privilege and honor of attending tonight : the Vigil and Solemn High Mass the evening before these Sacred Ordinations . I will be there for the First Holy Mass of these newly ordained men ……I looked around at all the men who have said YES to the call of Christ : these men who have said YES and those who are still in formation and discerning a vocation to the Holy Priesthood : I am in AWE of the Majesty and Reverence and the Beauty of St. Francis de Sales and our beloved Canon’s ! To God be the Glory !

I would like to invite you to leave a reply. Thank you!

