Life With Boys – Dairy Edition

This morning, I brought home some fresh bagels from Bread Co.

After killing off a bakers dozen and most of a stick of butter, we catch Mr. Flip taking a couple fingers’ worth of butter and put it right into his mouth.

Plenty of “Eww yucks” to go around.

20131231-111424.jpg

Aboo says, “Look, there is some butter on Skarloey!” I saw this coming a mile away but Flip then licks the butter off of his little train.

20131231-111839.jpg

I look over at The Wife and I said, “Do you believe that some people actually pay for television to be entertained? We just need to feed Flip and we get plenty of entertainment!”

20131231-111414.jpg

I can’t imagine the stuff I miss when I’m at work!

A blessed new year to y’all!

I would like to invite you to leave a reply. Thank you!

