Marc’s view on generosity

I want to thank two genres of people today:

One genre: The handful of bloggers out there. I have pestered a few of them with questions regarding the possibility of starting a side business of Financial Coaching and getting schooled on web presence. These men have been very generous and patient with their time.

I enjoy their tweets most, so here they are:
@ryaneggenberger
@lukasavige
@dereksisterhen

The other “genre” is not really a genre…it is my dear bride. Lots of work to do today but she insisted that I keep my recurring First Saturday breakfast meeting with some good friends and from the Oratory. Kind of my mastermind group🙂. It is always a pleasure and much is learned.

Have a great day! Who is generous in your life?

3 comments

  1. My pleasure, Marc! Regardless of your future projects, I’m grateful for your passion for people to live fully, purposefully, and intentionally!

I would like to invite you to leave a reply. Thank you!

