Cufflink Wednesday – Part Three

Today will be the third and final installment of Cufflink Wednesday. Because, like, I only have three sets at the moment.

Today’s entry is my simple brass cufflink set. Nothing fancy but it is the first set that I owned as they were a gift from the wife.

My partners partner in crime at the office failed to remember to wear his ‘links so I was flying solo. Way to leave a guy hanging when most of the folks in the office are wearing jeans.

Anyway, behold my 3rd cufflink photo entry!

20120613-215609.jpg

I would like to invite you to leave a reply. Thank you!

