Ahhh… liturgical memories

As I sat here this evening holding and watching my 3 month old son egress his most recent feeding on the hardwood floor, I couldn’t help but think of some of the liturgical “music” I had the displeasure of hearing within the context of what was supposed to be HOLY Mass.

Now you will know why I am the way I am!

20131230-220845.jpg

I was going to put you through the same pain, but after talking to the ever influential one, The Wife, I will have mercy on you!

Instead, I bring you the Te Deum for the end of the year!

(Photo credit from: http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/0/06/Spinal_Tap_-_Up_to_Eleven.jpg)

Join us at the Oratory at 1700 tomorrow! Get the indulgence!

4 thoughts on “Ahhh… liturgical memories

I would like to invite you to leave a reply. Thank you!

